top of page

This is a direct download. You will receive the album via mail after completing your order. You can also get the album as a "name your price" on Bamdcamp HERE. Or stream it HERE.


All music written, performed and produced by Libertree.

Libertree - A Beautiful Insanity [MP3]

  • Album [2019]

    ©Libertree Music Berlin



    • Intro
    • Strange Reality
    • Back To You
    • Keep Movin
    • Beautiful Day [Interlude]
    • Beautiful Day
    • Doomed
    • Highway
    • Paralyzed
    • Interlude
    • Alien
    • Floating
    • Where Is Your Mind
    • We Dream A Lot
bottom of page