top of page

This is a direct download. You will receive the album via mail after completing your order. You can also get the album as a "name your price" on Bamdcamp HERE. Or stream it HERE.


All music written, performed and produced by Libertree.

Drums & Lights: Chapter Three EP [MP3]

  • EP [2018]

    ©Libertree Music Berlin



    • Twisted (Intro)
    • Hell Of A Life
    • Higher
    • Trippin´
    • Haunted
    • Insomnia (Interlude)
    • Simplicity
    • Drums & Lights
bottom of page